Email Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Person Logout WhatsApp

Contact person QTRADO Logistics

Managing Director

Peter Kieffer

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 115

peter.kieffer@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Business Development Management

Marcel Kreckler

Tel. +49 (0) 21 51 529 148

marcel.kreckler@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Customer Service Manager

Anika Wittek

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 150

anika.wittek@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Customer Service

Jalila Boumilagh

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 264

jalila.boumilagh@qtrado-logistics.de

 

Mandy Lesnich

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 291

mandy.lesnich@qtrado-logistics.de

Sandra Möbius

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 137

sandra.moebius@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Franziska Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 175

franziska.mueller@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Marketing Manager

Sue Schunk

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 174

sue.schunk@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Operations Manager Logistics Services - Krefeld

Reinhard Rügner

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 188

reinhard.ruegner@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Team leader logistics service

Robert Fiorino

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 151

robert.fiorino@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Team leader Transport & CEP Service

Timo Runge

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 152

timo.runge@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Transport & CEP Service

Benedikt Breckheimer

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 294

benedikt.breckheimer@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Christina Haid

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 179

christina.haid@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Operations Manager QTRADO - Dortmund

Andreas Schwichtenberg

Tel. +49 (0) 231 9089 150

andreas.schwichtenberg@remove-this.qtrado.de

 

Operations Manager QTRADO - Duisburg

Marco Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 203 9329 140

marco.mueller@remove-this.qtrado.de

 

Operations Manager QTRADO - Leverkusen

Thomas Wolfertz

Tel. +49 (0) 214 31200 601

thomas.wolfertz@remove-this.qtrado.de