Email Telefon Facebook Instagram Twitter Erste Seite Vorherige Seite Nächste Seite Letzte Seite Download Suche Youtube Xing Datum Zeit Ort Login LinkedIn Person Logout WhatsApp

Managing Director

Peter Kieffer

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 115

peter.kieffer@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Andreas Obervoßbeck

Tel. +49 (0) 214 31200 270

andreas.obervossbeck@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

General Manager

Ralf Heller

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 131

ralf.heller@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Dr. Frank A. Trotz

Tel. +49 (0) 214 31200 220

frank.trotz@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Key Account Manager

Marcel Kreckler

Tel. +49 (0) 21 51 529 148

marcel.kreckler@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Customer Service Manager

Anika Wittek

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 150

anika.wittek@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Customer Service

Nicole Ertürk

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 200

nicole.ertuerk@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Mandy Kuck

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 291

mandy.kuck@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Anke Leverenz

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 249

anke.leverenz@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Franziska Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 175

franziska.mueller@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Operations Manager Logistics Services - Krefeld

Reinhard Rügner

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 188

reinhard.ruegner@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Fulfilment Manager

Elke Dangel

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 144

elke.dangel@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Goods receipt, Goods issue Manager

Sven Ehlen

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 136

sven.ehlen@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Promotional Logistics Manager

Robert Fiorino

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 151

robert.fiorino@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Operations Manager - Dortmund

Dietmar König

Tel. +49 (0) 231 9079 157

dietmar.koenig@remove-this.qtrado.de

Operations Manager - Duisburg

Marco Müller

Tel. +49 (0) 203 9329 140

marco.mueller@remove-this.qtrado.de

 

Operations Manager - Gelsenkirchen

Andreas Schwichtenberg

Tel. +49 (0) 201 81012 106

andreas.schwichtenberg@remove-this.qtrado.de

Operations Manager - Leverkusen

Thomas Wolfertz

Tel. +49 (0) 214 31200 601

thomas.wolfertz@remove-this.qtrado.de

Transport & CEP Service Manager

Christos Kosmas

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 184

christos.kosmas@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Transport & CEP Service

Claudia Frankenbusch

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 180

claudia.frankenbusch@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Christina Haid

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 179

christina.haid@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Magdalena Kluth

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 211

magdalena.kluth@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Timo Runge

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 152

timo.runge@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Bianca Höflie

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 129

bianca.hoeflie@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de

Marketing Manager

Sue Schunk

Tel. +49 (0) 2151 529 174

sue.schunk@remove-this.qtrado-logistics.de